I’m doing it

So, despite no one saying yea or nay, I’ve decided on my own to create a sister blog to this one and write down my original stories.

Why?

Because my greatest fear is to die before I finish writing my stories out. If I can somehow manage to archive at least some of the stories I have online, I won’t have to worry about being forgotten, or, worst of all, not even trying to be forgotten.

Once the blog is up and running and has a bunch of short stories up, I’ll link it here so you can check it out. But I’ll only do it maybe once or twice, so keep an eye out!

Yep, that’s all. See ya!

2 thoughts on “I’m doing it

  1. Came over here to see if you got any writing done this weekend 🙂 Looking forward to your fiction. I managed to get a few vids edited but still a lot of work to do. I’ll keep stopping in to see when you link up your stories, good for you for deciding to write in spite of the yays or nays, it will give you satisfaction just to be doing something you enjoy.

    Like

Leave a comment